Spartans Official Sponsor

2017-18 SABC Board Meeting Dates

SABC Board Meetings

2017-2018

The SABC Board will meet at 6:30pm in the conference room behind the front desk

2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018