2018-2019 North Springs Coaches

 

SPORTS TEAMS FIRST & LAST NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Athletic Director Lamarr Glenn glennl@fultonschools.org
Athletic Business Manager Tonique Frasier frasiert@fultonschools.org
Head Athletic Trainer Dana Vadino danavadino@gmail.com
Baseball-Head Matt Gershon gershonmj@fultonschools.org
Basketball-Head (Boys) Charles Parks parks@fultonschools.org
Basketball-Head (Girls)  Tonique Frasier frasiert@fultonschools.org
Cheerleading Allie Jemison jemisonam@fultonschools.org
Cross Country-Head (Boys) Rob Blaszkiewicz blaszkiewicz@fultonschools.org
Cross Country-Head (Girls) Amanda Paris parisam@fultonschools.org
Football-Head Scotty Parker parkerd@fultonschools.org
Golf (Boys) Todd Powers powerst@fultonschools.org
Golf (Girls) Todd Powers powerst@fultonschools.org
Lacrosse-Head Boys Stefan Singer singers@fultonschools.org
Lacrosse-Head Girls Teryn Fleetwood fleetwoodtw@fultonschools.org
Soccer-Head (Boys) Bill Bratton koachbillyatl@yahoo.com
Soccer-Head (Girls) Amanda Paris parisam@fultonschools.org
Softball – Head Stephanie Peet peets@fultonschools.org
Swimming-Head Nancy Delano delanonm@fultonschools.org
Tennis-Head (Boys) Quinton Hunt huntq@fultonschools.org
Tennis-Head (Girls)  Tonique Frasier frasiert@fultonschools.org
Track-Head (Boys) Joshua Weaver joshua.weaver01@gmail.com
Track-Head (Girls) Patty Carroll carroll@fultonschools.org
Volleyball-Head (Girls) Brittany Gregory gregoryb@fultonschools.org
Wrestling-Head Marc Komar komarm@fultonschools.org
 
JROTC Major Todd Powers powerst@fultonschools.org
Band Director Michael Brown brownm4@fultonschools.org
Fencing Robert Brooking brookingr@fultonschools.org
Water Polo Julie Ferris ferrisj1@fultonschools.org
Spartan Athletic Booster President Lee Edelman sabcpres63@fultonschools.org