2019-2020 North Springs Coaches

HEAD COACHES CONTACT LIST
COACH TITLE EMAIL
Athletic Director Vince Strine strinev@fultonschools.org
Athletic Business Manager Tonique Frasier frasiert@fultonschools.org
Head Athletic Trainer Dana Vadino danavadino@gmail.com
Baseball Matt Gershon gershonmj@fultonschools.org
Basketball (Boys) Charles Parks parks@fultonschools.org
Basketball (Girls) Tonique Frasier frasiert@fultonschools.org
Cheerleading Allie Jemison jemisonam@fultonschools.org
Cross Country (Boys) Jim Satalin satalinj@fultonschools.org
Cross Country (Girls) Jim Satalin satalinj@fultonschools.org
Football Scotty Parker parkerd@fultonschools.org
Golf (Boys) Todd Powers powerst@fultonschools.org
Golf (Girls) Todd Powers powerst@fultonschools.org
Lacrosse (Boys) Stefan Singer singers@fultonschools.org
Lacrosse (Girls) Cassidy Culberson culbersoncj@fultonschools.org
Soccer (Boys) Bill Bratton koachbillyatl@yahoo.com
Soccer (Girls) Amanda Paris parisam@fultonschools.org
Softball Stephanie Peet peets@fultonschools.org
Swimming Alyson Colin colina1@fultonschools.org
Tennis (Boys) Bill Kuehnel kuehnelw@fultonschools.org
Tennis (Girls) Bill Kuehnel kuehnelw@fultonschools.org
Track (Boys) Joshua Weaver joshua.weaver01@gmail.com
Track (Girls) Patty Carroll carroll@fultonschools.org
Volleyball Brittany Gregory gregoryb@fultonschools.org
Wrestling Marc Komar komarm@fultonschools.org